Board of Directors

Thank you to the board members who volunteer their time in order to make a significant difference in our community.

Board of Directors

Mark Rhodes - President
Kyle Griffiths - Vice President
Bill Wilks - Secretary
Beth Saltonstall - Treasurer
Candace Bell
David Butts
Albert Fogle
Melissa Griffiths
Hope McGratty
Rick Miller
Nikole Nelson
Nick Whitmore

Southeast Advisory Board

Reggie Bass
Claire Geldhof
Melissa Griffiths
James Hoagland
Tonda Wolfe


Would you like to serve on the Alaskan AIDS Assistance Association's Board of Directors? Download the application and apply today. Application (PDF)