Home About Us Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Hope McGratty President

Richard Ervin Vice President

Jennifer Beardsley Treasurer

David Hannon Secretary

Claire Geldhof

David Butts

Robin O'Donoghue

Petra Davis

Brian Belcher

Ean Tubbs

Would you like to serve on the Alaskan AIDS Assistance Association's Board of Directors?
Download the application and apply today.